Frank Sinatra - Songs for Swingin' Lovers!

Notify me when this product is available:

"Songs for Swingin' Lovers!" is a 1956 album by Frank Sinatra. It is one of his most popular and well-known albums, featuring a collection of classic songs from the Great American Songbook, arranged by Nelson Riddle. The album includes hits such as "You Make Me Feel So Young," "I've Got You Under My Skin," and "Pennies from Heaven." With its smooth and sophisticated sound, "Songs for Swingin' Lovers!" helped establish Sinatra as one of the greatest singers of the 20th century and set a high standard for vocal pop music.