"Highway to Hell" is the sixth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in 1979. It was the band's fifth internationally released studio album and is widely considered one of their best works. The album features hits like the title track "Highway to Hell," "Girls Got Rhythm," and "Touch Too Much."

"Highway to Hell" was the last album recorded with lead vocalist Bon Scott, who died in 1980. Despite mixed reviews upon its initial release, the album has since become a classic and has sold over 7 million copies in the United States alone. It is also included in many "best albums of all time" lists.